Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Signode Industrial Group LLC
3650 West Lake Ave.
Glenview, Illinois 60026
1-800-323-2464

Sales:

Film Sales:


Tim Gardner

National Sales Manager - Film

1-404-217-4757
Email: tgardner@signode.com

 

LOCK N' POP US Sales: 
Steve Lannefeld
1-847-626-4923
Email: slannefeld@signode.com

LOCK N' POP Tech Service/Equipment: 
Kevin Little
1-770-489-7510 x 227 
Email; klittle@signode.com

LOCK N' POP Tech Service: 
David Foster, Sr. Chemist
1-770-489-7510 x 23
Email: 
dfoster@signode.com

 International Sales

LOCK N' POP Europe/Brazil/S. Africa: 
Edwin Besant
011 (32) 47 589 2967
Email: edwin.besant@locknpop.eu

LOCK N' POP Canada:
Craig Howe
1-905-568-2919
Email: service@palletizingsystems.com

LOCK N' POP Australia/New Zealand:
Bill Brown
011 (61) 40 858-2302
Email: bbrown@signode.com.au

All Other:
Rosanna Cavanaugh
LOCK N' POP
Business Manager, Global
1-732-547-5459
Email: rcavanaugh@signode.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Rosanna Cavanaugh
Business Manager, Global 
1-732-547-5459
Email: rcavanaugh@signode.com


 






Plants

Mauriceville Place

Mauriceville Stretch Film Plant
19440 FM 1130
Orange, TX 77632

Toll Free: 1-800-OCTOPUS (1-800-628-6787)
Prompt 7 for all Film Inquiries
or call Toll Free direct: 800-247-2775

Mauriceville Place

Douglasville Stretch Film Plant
1320 Leslie Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Toll Free: 1-800-OCTOPUS (1-800-628-6787)
Prompt 7 for all Film Inquiries

Request Information

Find a Rep in Your Area

  -  
Search By One Of The Options Below:

Search by Contact Type
search
Search by State
search
Search by Country
search